Vegan Sparkling Bears - 120g

$3.00 $6.00

A spin on one of our best-sellers, these gummies were meticulously created to please our vegan candy lovers! Fizzy wine in white and rosé, we think everyone should be included in a bubbly party, vegans especially! Now the party can really get started.*

*Please note that the texture of our gummies will vary depending on the ingredients. Our gelatin-free gummies tend to be firmer in texture while those containing gelatin are much softer. Each gummy is unique and delicious in its own way!

Ingredients:  Sugars (glucose syrup, sugar), Water, Pectin, Citric acid, Sodium citrate, Natural flavour, White wine, Natural colours (blackcurrant, black carrot), Glazing agent (carnauba wax).